Good Morning Local Looters

Today is Sunday December 5th 2010 and I have some treats for you! Of course the Halifax Crafter’s Market is on again today from 11-6… that is where I am headed first. Yesterday was great, lots of people, energy and a very cheerful bunch of very talented makers. I feel fortunate to be included in such a delicious show of creativity, skill and downright art. The sun is shining this morning and I am anxious to get out there and do my part in ridding the need for ziploc bags! Come by to buy, look and have a treat and sweet chat.

Later tonight at Foxy Moon there will be a product launch and art exhibit. I am super excited about my new dry shampoo. It gives me lotsa lift and smells great. Next I will try the organic hair paste. How cool that we can find hair product made right here. Go check it out and support handmade hair.  Next someone has to make toothpaste!

So I have a full day ahead and I am ready. See you soon!

(To the left:Wanderlust has beautiful hats, cards and mug hugs!)

Leave a Reply

